Board of Directors

The Mitch Daniels Leadership Foundation board is comprised of Hoosiers with diverse careers in business and public service. Many have worked with the foundation's namesake in his capacity as Governor or in private industry. Others were inspired by the legacy of the Daniels administration to become involved. All share the vision of lifting the arc of progress in Indiana.

Board of Directors

Ryan Kitchell - Chairman

Ben Evans - Vice Chairman

Scott Kraege - Secretary

Molly Wilkinson Chavers

Maggie Daniels - Treasurer

Darren Keller

Eric Tobias

Nate Feltman

Claire Fiddian-Green

Kyle Pendergast

Retired Directors

Randy Shepard, Chief Judge of the Jury

Earl A. Goode

David Harris

John L. Krauss

Cathy Langham

Jamie P. Merisotis

David N. Shane

Mark Lubbers

Harry L Gonso